Oanda由ForexSQ外汇专家审核,所有你需要了解的关于... more" />

Oanda由ForexSQ外汇专家审核,所有你需要了解的关于Oanda经纪人如何做Oanda登录或如何打开Oanda模拟账户,找出什么是Oanda货币转换器或如何下载Oanda交易平台,你也会知道什么是Oanda最低存款,是适用于Android和iPhone的Oanda应用程序可用或不可用。

OANDA评论

OANDA 公司于1996年由Michael Stumm博士和计算机科学家兼经济学家Richard Olsen博士共同创立于纽约。这些先生们有远见地认识到互联网及其全球网络与持续的计算机技术相结合,最终将为世界各地的每个人提供大量的数据和金融交易市场。根据他们的信念,他们组建了一支由合格人士组成的团队,将经纪业务打造成一家领先的国际金融公司,为190多个国家的客户提供服务,其卫星办事处位于被认为是世界各大金融中心的城市。

这家先锋公司是1996年第一家通过互联网提供外币兑换数据的公司,这导致了2001年第一个在线互联​​网货币交易平台的发展。有用的OANDA货币转换器可以在公司网站OANDA.com上找到。世界各地的数百万人使用它来确定各种货币的汇率。

OANDA外汇经纪商为美国,加拿大,欧洲,德国,英国,新加坡,日本,澳大利亚和亚洲的客户提供服务。除了OANDA fxTrade平台提供的60多种主要,次要和外来货币对外,该公司还提供30种股票指数,债券,商品,金属和黄金差价合约(CFDs)。

外汇资产和差价合约的杠杆交易具有高风险,金融点差交易仅适用于在英国的OANDA Europe Ltd客户。使用MT4交易平台上的对冲功能进行的差价合约和交易的交易,杠杆比率超过50:1,不适用于美国的交易者。

差价合约被视为衍生产品,因为交易的相关金融资产从未真正归投资者所有,差价合约在某些国家不被视为“可交易”金融资产。这些国家的交易商可能甚至无法在OANDA fxTrade平台上访问这些类型的资产,但仍可以访问OANDA经纪商提供的所有其他工具和功能。

该经纪人在美国芝加哥,加拿大多伦多,日本东京,新加坡Bayfront和英国伦敦英国设有办事处。

作为一家全球金融服务提供商,使用OANDA.com经纪人进行的交易受到全球各种政府监管机构的严格监管和严格监管,包括美国国家期货协会(NFA),迪拜金融服务管理局(DFSA),货币新加坡管理局(MAS),加拿大投资行业监管组织(IIROC),商品期货交易委员会(CFTC)和金融服务管理局(FSA)监管由OANDA英国经纪人进行的金融活动。

OANDA货币转换器

十多年来,OANDA的货币转换器已被世界各地的人们用来确定外币之间的汇率。为了方便忙碌的国际旅客,“Cheat Sheet”选项包括可打印的桌子,包括现场和历史价格。这个便利的工具为经纪业务的整体全球成功做出了贡献,也可以使用手持移动电子设备进行访问,Oanda货币转换器是Fx市场上最好的在线货币转换器之一。
OANDA交易平台

OANDA外汇经纪商只向交易者提供两种交易平台选择,即自己专有的OANDA fxTrade和MetaTrader 4(MT4)平台,两者都包括移动应用程序。
OANDA FxTrade平台

OANDA fxTrade基于网络的平台使用java运行,并且是第一个向投资者提供在线零售外汇交易的投资者,他们可以使用其自动化市场交易经纪人快速有效地交易外汇交易,98%的交易交易在不到0.057秒内结束。外汇行业消息人士估计,每天有超过一百万笔交易在OANDA fxTrade平台上进行。该公司的成功使其能够从事其他贸易公司的收购,这使得OANDA万国表fxTrade平台能够享受目前全球所有外汇行业活动的20%。
OANDA MT4平台

除了自己备受推崇的专有平台外,使用OANDA外汇经纪商的交易商还可以使用MT4交易平台,这是世界上使用最广泛的交易平台,为交易者提供各种有价值的工具和功能,以促进研究,制定,配售并跟踪各种国际金融市场的交易。除了他们自己的专有平台(和其他平台)之外,大多数经纪人还包括MT4平台,以方便希望单独使用不同平台或相互结合使用的客户。

OANDA移动应用程序

OANDA应用和交易市场可通过各种最常用的电子手持设备访问,包括iPhone,黑莓和机器人。 OANDA应用程序对于Android和IOS都是免费的,您可以从Google Play下载适用于Android的OANDA应用程序,并从Apple应用程序商店下载适用于iPhone的OANDA App。

OANDA账户类型

OANDA经纪人为其客户提供两种类型的账户,即标准活跃交易账户或管理交易账户。

标准账户

开立标准交易账户的交易者可以使用所有有价值的工具和功能来交易OANDA提供的全部资产,并且要求最低存款1美元,并且没有最低交易要求。通知和有经验的交易者都将受益于标准账户中包含的免费模拟账户,该账户允许交易者在虚拟世界中进行研究,制定,配置和跟踪交易,然后冒着真正的资金在活跃的金融市场进行交易。

Oanda模拟账户

当客户开设一个在线交易账户时,他们可以使用无限制的免费Oanda Forex模拟账户,该账户装有100,000美元的虚拟货币,供交易员用于实际货币交易,然后才能在真实世界交易市场中冒真钱。

要在Oanda开设模拟交易账户,您只需访问经纪人的网站并免费注册,然后您将通过电子邮件收到免费说明。

Oanda管理账户

不熟悉交易市场或资产的交易者可能希望开设一个托管交易账户,该账户可以减轻投资者对日常账户和交易活动维护的压力,并将其置于经验丰富的客户经理身上,他们每天代表交易各种金融资产。经纪人的客户。这些专业人士通常拥有金融,市场营销或其他相关学科的大学学位,并提供丰富的资产经验和知识以及他们交易的全球市场。

PAMM账户OANDA

2007年,OANDA公司推出了其专有的FxManager,允许专业客户经理使用PAMM账户管理模式代表多个客户监督和进行交易。 OANDA PAMM账户提供自动交易界面,允许客户经理专注于成功交易而不是账户管理。

OANDA PAMM账户涉及账户经理在所管理的所有账户中进行的交易,并根据PAMM账户经理预先确定的费用表自动应用费用。

开设OANDA PAMM账户的客户可以随时登录交易账户并访问最新信息,这些自动PAMM账户非常高效,客户经理需要最少的参与。

OANDA传播和佣金

与大多数在线经纪商一样,OANDA经纪人不会收取交易佣金,隐藏费用或其他费用。经纪人根据客户通过经纪人交易的实时市场价值,向交易商收取包含在所有交易活动中的轻微差价来赚钱。外汇交易的差价开始低至1.1点(按百分比计)(取决于交易的货币),股票指数低至0.5点;提供的最大杠杆为1:48。

交易者应该意识到,在不利的全球事件或财经新闻造成的动荡时期交易风险更大,经纪人差价往往更宽。

促销

与许多竞争对手不同,Oanda经纪人不会以促销机会的形式向交易商提供激励。
OANDA万达存款和取款

使用OANDA交易账户的客户可以使用各种方法存入资金,包括信用卡,支票,银行电汇和PayPal。交易账户提款可以使用相同的方法进行,并要求根据严格的国际金融指导方针对账户持有人进行适当的识别,以防止身份盗窃和洗钱等金融犯罪,ForexSQ小组在下面进行了胜利的Oanda费用:
Oanda存款费用

Oanda存款费用为零,这意味着您不会因为Oanda存款而支付任何费用。
Oanda存款时间

Oanda存款时间为1至3个工作日,具体取决于您存入Oanda账户的方式。
Oanda存款限额

使用借记卡和ACH的Oanda存款限额为每个日历月10.000美元,但其他类型的存款方式没有存款限额。
Oanda退出方法

OANDA提款方式多种多样,客户可以使用各种方法,包括信用卡,支票,银行电汇和PayPal。交易账户提款需要根据严格的国际金融指南正确识别账户持有人,以防止身份盗窃和洗钱等金融犯罪。
Oanda退出费用

Oanda提款费从零开始到20美元,Oanda提款费用取决于您希望获得资金的国家/地区和方法。
Oanda退出时间

Oanda退出时间为3至5个工作日,具体取决于您从Oanda帐户提取的方式。
Oanda退出问题

如果您有任何Oanda退出问题,那么您可以直接联系经纪人,如果它没有解决问题,那么您可以联系监管机构解决您的Oanda退出问题,您也可以在下面的评论表中提交您的Oanda撤回问题Oanda的评论由ForexSQ.com外汇交易网站提供。
Oanda规则

Broker Min Account Size Leverage Spread US Traders Review Open Account
Oanda Review Visit Broker Demo

Oanda是不同国家的许多监管机构的监管和许可经纪人:

OANDA USA Corporation是注册零售外汇交易商,也是NFA No:0325821的成员。

OANDA加拿大公司ULC受加拿大投资行业监管组织(IIROC)监管。

OANDA Europe Limited是一家在英国注册的公司,编号为7110087,由FFCA No:542574授权和监管。

OANDA亚太私人有限公司(公司注册号200704926K)持有新加坡金融管理局颁发的资本市场服务许可证,并获得新加坡国际企业发展局的许可。

OANDA Australia Pty Ltd受澳大利亚证券和投资委员会ASIC监管(ABN 26 152 088 349,AFSL No.412981)

OANDA日本有限公司第一类金融工具关东地方财政局(Kin-sho)第2137研究所金融期货协会用户编号1571。
学习中心

使用OANDA外汇经纪商进行交易的投资者可以访问有价值的教育资料库,其中包括各级交易者的交易工具和支持材料,以及有关各种主题的专业分析,专家评论和培训视频。定期提供流媒体网络研讨会,道琼斯FX,4Cast和MarketPulse提供实时新闻报道。

经纪人学院还包括对各个市场的顶级交易员的访谈,这些市场的宝贵专业知识,智慧,交易方法和策略与公司客户共享。
安全性和可靠性

OANDA外汇经纪商赢得了全世界使用经纪人管理其金融交易组合的交易者的尊重。该经纪公司获得了包括“最佳客户服务”和“最佳移动平台”在内的行业奖项,并由经纪人开展金融活动的不同国家的各种严格的全球金融监管机构进行认真监督和监管。

此外,客户资金存放在与一级国际金融机构(包括J.P.摩根大通,德意志银行,加拿大皇家银行等)的公司资本基金隔离的账户中。
OANDA客户支持服务

OANDA客户支持服务由乐于助人的多语种专业人员提供,他们可以在24/5的上市时间通过在线聊天,电子邮件,传真或电话获得,并提供多种语言的支持服务,包括英语,西班牙语,法语,德语,俄语,日语,韩语和中文。
Oanda登录

要登录Oanda经纪人,您可以访问经纪人网站。注册后,您可以查看您的电子邮件并进行Oanda登录。

兼容性

Broker Min Account Size Leverage Spread US Traders Review Open Account
Oanda Review Visit Broker Demo

OANDA fxTrade平台兼容运行Windows操作系统的个人计算机,以及适用于各种手持电子设备的Mac,Linux系统和移动应用程序。

Oanda API

使用Oanda API合作伙伴,您将获得实时交易功能并自动化您的外汇交易和差价合约交易,您还可以为移动交易构建自定义应用程序。

OANDA的API合作伙伴计划专为希望将Oanda API用于个人在线交易以外的目的的外汇交易者而设计。

Oanda最低存款

Oanda最低存款为1美元,因此经纪人是无最低存款外汇经纪商。您可以在fxtrade或MT4平台上以1美元开始外汇交易。
Oanda交易时间

OANDA交易营业时间与全球金融市场一致。在线差价合约和外汇交易从周日下午5点开始提供。到纽约时间周五下午5点。
特征

此OANDA fxTrade评论发现了OANDA外汇交易平台提供的各种有价值的工具和功能,包括:

做市商经纪人
没有交易台
基于Web的平台
货币换算
经济日历
自动交易
从图表交易
一键执行
市场评论与分析
允许套期保值和剥头皮
追踪止损
止损,获利或挂单
访问当前和历史交易和市场数据
移动提醒
流式新闻Feed
保证金利息
教育中心
多语言24/5客户支持

Oanda在线聊天

Broker Min Account Size Leverage Spread US Traders Review Open Account
Oanda Review Visit Broker Demo

要获得快速支持,您可以使用Oanda Live聊天,Oanda Live Support也可以支持客户,要使用Oanda客户支持,只需访问经纪人的网站即可。

Oanda地址

以下是不同国家的Oanda办公地址的完整列表:

Oanda USA地址

OANDA Corporation,185 Berry Street,Suite 4700,San Francisco,CA,94107,USA

Oanda纽约地址

北美销售,315 West 36th Street,9th Floor,New York NY 10018,USA

Oanda Canada地址

OANDA加拿大公司ULC,370 King Street West,Box 60,Toronto,ON,M5V 1J9,Canada

Oanda Europe地址

OANDA Europe Limited,Tower 42,Floor 9a,25 Old Broad St,London EC2N 1HQ,United Kingdom

Oanda日本地址

OANDA Japan Inc.,3-9 4F,Kojimachi,Chiyoda-ku,Tokyo,102-0083,Japan

Oanda新加坡地址

OANDA亚太私人有限公司,50 Collyer Quay,#04-03 OUE Bayfront,Singapore 049321

Oanda Australia地址

OANDA Australia Pty Ltd,225 George Street,Level 43,Suite 4303,Sydney NSW 2000,Australia

Oanda电话号码

以下是不同国家的Oanda电话号码的完整列表:

Oanda美国电话号码

+1 212 858 7690
1 877 OANDA FX
(1 877 626 3239)

Oanda Canada电话号码

+1 416 593 9436
1 877 OANDA FX
(1 877 626 3239)

Oanda UK电话号码

+44 20 3151 2050
+ 44 20 7101 1600

Oanda日本电话号码

0120-923-213

Oanda Singapore电话号码

+65 6579 8289

Oanda Australia电话号码

+61 2 8046 6258
13000 OANDA
(13000 62632)

Oanda Review结论

然而,Oanda Forex经纪商受到监管,但投资了您可以承受的损失金额,因为在线交易包含丢失资金的风险。

通过这个Oanda Review现在您了解所有关于Oanda Trading平台的信息,请分享这个Oanda评论。

有关最新的在线入口或股票以及Top Forex Brokers评级,请访问 www.ForexSQ.com fx交易网站。

Broker Min Account Size Leverage Spread US Traders Review Open Account
Oanda Review Visit Broker Demo

Oanda review by ForexSQ forex experts, all you need to know about Oanda broker like how to do Oanda login or how to open Oanda demo account, Finding out what... more" />

Oanda review by ForexSQ forex experts, all you need to know about Oanda broker like how to do Oanda login or how to open Oanda demo account, Finding out what is Oanda currency converter or how to download Oanda trading platform, You will also know about what is Oanda minimum deposit and is Oanda app for Android and iPhone available or no.

OANDA Review

OANDA Corporation was co-founded in New York in 1996 by Dr. Michael Stumm and Dr. Richard Olsen, a computer scientist and economist, respectively.  These gentlemen had the foresight to realize the Internet and its worldwide web combined with ongoing computer technology would eventually provide access to a plethora of data and financial trading markets to everyone around the world.  Following their beliefs, they formed a team of qualified individuals that built the brokerage into a leading international financial corporation that serves clients in over 190 countries, with satellite offices located in cities considered major financial centers around the world.  

This pioneering firm was the first to offer foreign currency exchange data over the Internet in 1996, which led to the development of the first online Internet currency trading platform in 2001.  The helpful OANDA Currency Converter can be found on the company’s website OANDA.com and iused by millions of people around the world to determine exchange rates of various currencies. 

The OANDA forex broker serves clients in United States, Canada, Europe, Germany, UK, Singapore, Japan, Australia and Asia. In addition to over 60 major, minor and exotic currency pairs offered by the OANDA fxTrade platform, the firm also offers 30 Contracts For Difference (CFDs) in stock indices, bonds, commodities, metals and gold.  

Leveraged trading of forex assets and CFDs carries a high level of risk and financial spread betting is only available to OANDA Europe Ltd clients based in the UK.  Trading of CFDs and trades conducted using hedging features on the MT4 trading platform with leverage ratios that exceed 50:1 are not available for traders based in the United States. 

CFDs are considered derivative products because the underlying financial asset being traded is never actually owned by the investor and CFDs are not considered “tradeable” financial assets in some countries.  Traders based in those countries may not even be able to access those types of assets on the OANDA fxTrade platform, but will still have access to the full range of other tools and features offered by the OANDA broker.  

The brokermaintains satellite offices in Chicago USA, Toronto Canada, Tokyo Japan, Bayfront Singapore and London England in the UK. 

As a global financial services provider, trades conducted using the OANDA.com broker are strictly overseen and highly regulated by a variety of governmental regulatory agencies around the world, including the National Futures Association (NFA), Dubai Financial Services Authority (DFSA), Monetary Authority of Singapore (MAS), Investment Industry Regulatory Organization of Canada (IIROC), Commodity Futures Trading Commission (CFTC) and the Financial Services Authority (FSA) regulates financial activities conducted by the OANDA UK broker.  

OANDA Currency Converter 

Broker Min Account Size Leverage Spread US Traders Review Open Account
Oanda Review Visit Broker Demo

For over a decade OANDA’s Currency Converter has been used by people all over the world to determine exchange rates between foreign currencies.  For the convenience of busy international travelers, the “Cheat Sheet” option features printable table that includes live and historical rates. This handy tool has contributed to the overall global success of the brokerage and is also accessible using handheld mobile electronic devices, The Oanda Currency Converter is one of the best online currency converters in Fx market. 

OANDA Trading Platforms 

The OANDA forex broker offers traders only two options for trading platforms, which are its own proprietary OANDA fxTrade and the MetaTrader 4 (MT4) platforms, both of which include mobile applications.   

OANDA FxTrade Platform 

The OANDA fxTrade web based platform runs using java and was the first to offer online retail forex trading to investors who can use its automated market making brokerage for transacting forex trades quickly and efficiently with 98% of trading transactions concluded in less than 0.057 seconds.  Forex industry sources estimate that over a million trading transactions are conducted daily on the OANDA fxTrade platform.  The firm’s success has enabled it to engage in acquisitions of other trading firms, which allowed the OANDA fxTrade platform to enjoy 20% of all forex industry activities currently conducted worldwide. 

OANDA MT4 Platform 

In addition to its own highly regarded proprietary platform, traders using the OANDA forex broker can also use the MT4 trading platform, which is the most widely used in the world and offers traders a variety of valuable tools and features to facilitate researching, formulating, placing and tracking trades in a variety of international financial marketplaces.  The MT4 platform is included by most brokers in addition to their own proprietary platforms (and others) for the convenience of clients who want to use different platforms separately or in conjunction with one another. 

OANDA Mobile Applications 

The OANDA Apps and trading markets are accessible using a variety of the most popularly used electronic handheld devices that include iPhones, Blackberry and Androids.  The OANDA Apps is free for both Android and IOS, You can download the OANDA App for Android from Google Play and download OANDA App for iPhone from Apple app store. 

OANDA Account Types 

The OANDA broker offers two types of accounts for its clients which are a Standard active trading account or a Managed trading account.  

Standard Account 

Traders who open Standard trading accounts will have access to all the valuable tools and features for trading the full range of assets offered by OANDA and requires a minimum deposit of $1 and there are no minimum trade requirements.  Both notice and experienced traders will benefit from the free Demo Account included within the Standard Account that allows traders to practice researching, formulating, placing and tracking trades in a virtual world before risking real money to trade in active financial markets. 

Oanda Demo Account 

When clients open an online trading account, they are able to use an unlimited free Oanda Forex demo account that comes loaded with $100,000 of virtual money for traders to use for practicing currency trading before actually risking real money in a real world trading market.

To open a demo trading account with Oanda you just need to visit the broker’s website and sign up free then you will receive free instructions by email.

Oanda Managed Account 

Broker Min Account Size Leverage Spread US Traders Review Open Account
Oanda Review Visit Broker Demo

Traders who are unfamiliar with markets or assets traded may want to open a Managed trading account that takes the pressure off investors for day to day account and trading activity maintenance and places it on experienced account managers who trade a variety of financial assets daily on behalf of clients of the broker.  These professionals usually have college degrees in finance, marketing or other related disciplines and offer a wealth of experience and knowledge of assets and the global markets in which they are traded.  

OANDA PAMM Account

In 2007 OANDA Corporation introduced its proprietary FxManager which allows professional Account managers to oversee and conduct trading on behalf of multiple clients using the PAMM model of account management. The OANDA PAMM Accounts provide an automated trading interface that allows account managers to focus on successful trades rather than account administration.   

OANDA PAMM Accounts involve trades placed by Account Managers across all the accounts managed and fees are automatically applied according to fee schedules that are predetermined by the PAMM Account Manager. 

Clients who open OANDA PAMM Accounts can login to trading accounts and access the latest information at any time and these automated PAMM accounts are so efficient that minimal involvement is required of the Account Manager. 

OANDA Spreads and Commissions

Like most online brokers, the OANDA broker does not charge commissions for trades, hidden fees or other charges.  The broker makes money by charging traders a slight spread that is included on all trading activities based on real time market values transacted by the client through the broker.  Spreads start as low as 1.1 pips (points in percentage) for forex trades (depending on currency traded) and as low as 0.5 pips for stock indices; maximum leverage offered is 1:48. 

Traders should be aware that trading during volatile times created by adverse global events or financial news is much more risky and broker spreads tend to be wider.  

Promotions

The Oanda broker does not offer incentives to traders in the form of promotional opportunities, unlike many of its competitors.

OANDA Deposits and Withdrawals 

Clients using OANDA trading accounts can deposit funds using a variety of methods that include credit cards, checks, bank wire transfers and PayPal.  Trading account withdrawals can be conducted using the same methods and require proper identification of account holders in accordance with strict international financial guidelines designed to prevent financial crimes like identity theft and money laundering, The ForexSQ group conducted compelete Oanda Fees below:

Oanda Deposit Fees

The Oanda Deposit fees is Zero, It means you will not pay any money as Oanda deposit fess.

Oanda Deposit Time

The Oanda Deposit time is between 1 through 3 business day and it depends to the methods you deposit your Oanda account. 

Oanda Deposit Limit

Oanda Deposit limit with Debit cards and ACH is $10.000 per a calendar month, but there is no deposit limits with other types of deposit methods.

Oanda Withdrawal Methods

OANDA withdrawal methods is various, Clients can using a variety of methods that include credit cards, checks, bank wire transfers and PayPal. Trading account withdrawals require proper identification of account holders in accordance with strict international financial guidelines designed to prevent financial crimes like identity theft and money laundering.

Oanda Withdrawal Fees

The Oanda Withdrawal fees starts from Zero up to $20, The Oanda withdrawal fees depends to which country and methods you want to receive funds.

Oanda Withdrawal Time

The Oanda Withdrawal time is between 3 through 5 business day and it depends to the methods you Withdrawal from your Oanda account. 

Oanda Withdrawal Problem

If you have any Oanda Withdrawal Problem then you can contact the broker directly and if it dose not solve the problem then you can contact the regulators to solve your Oanda Withdrawal Problems, You can also submit your Oanda withdraw problems in the comment form below of the Oanda reviews by ForexSQ.com forex trading website.

Oanda Regulation

Broker Min Account Size Leverage Spread US Traders Review Open Account
Oanda Review Visit Broker Demo

Oanda is regulated and licensed broker with many regulators in different countries:

OANDA USA Corporation is a registered retail Foreign Exchange Dealer and member of the NFA No: 0325821.

OANDA Canada Corporation ULC is regulated by the Investment Industry Regulatory Organization of Canada (IIROC).

OANDA Europe Limited is a company registered in England number 7110087, It is authorised and regulated by the FFCA No: 542574.

OANDA Asia Pacific Pte Ltd (Co. Reg. No 200704926K) holds a Capital Markets Services Licence issued by the Monetary Authority of Singapore and is also licensed by the International Enterprise Singapore.

OANDA Australia Pty Ltd is regulated by the Australian Securities and Investments Commission ASIC (ABN 26 152 088 349, AFSL No. 412981)

OANDA Japan Ltd First Type I Financial Instruments Business Director of the Kanto Local Financial Bureau (Kin-sho) No. 2137 Institute Financial Futures Association subscriber number 1571.

Learning Center 

Investors who trade using the OANDA forex broker will have access to a valuable library of educational materials that includes trading tools and support materials for all levels of traders, as well as professional analyses, expert commentary and training videos on a variety of topics. Streaming webinars are offered regularly and real time news reports are provided by the Dow Jones FX, 4Cast and MarketPulse 

The broker’s Academy also includes interviews with top traders in various markets whose invaluable expertise, wisdom, trading methods and strategies are shared with the company clients.

Safety and Reliability 

The OANDA forex broker has earned the respect of traders all over the world who use the broker to manage their financial trading portfolios.  The brokerage has earned industry awards that include “Best Customer Service” and “Best Mobile Platform” and is carefully overseen and regulated by a variety of strict global financial regulatory agencies in different countries in which the broker conducts financial activities.   

In addition, client funds are held in accounts segregated from the company‘s capital funds in tier one international financial institutions that include the J.P. Morgan Chase, Deutsche Bank, Royal Bank of Canada and more.  

OANDA Customer Support Services 

The OANDA customer support services are provided by its helpful staff of multilingual professionals who are available via online chat, email, fax or telephone during market hours 24/5 and provide support services in a variety of languages including English, Spanish, French, German, Russian, Japanese, Korean and Chinese.  

Oanda Login

For login to Oanda broker you can visit the broker website, After sign up you can check your email and do Oanda login.

Compatibility

Broker Min Account Size Leverage Spread US Traders Review Open Account
Oanda Review Visit Broker Demo

The OANDA fxTrade platform is compatible with personal computers running Windows Operating Systems, as well as MacsLinux systems and mobile applications for a variety of handheld electronic devices.   

Oanda API

With Oanda API Partner you will acess real-time trading capabilities and automate your forex trading and CFD trading, You can also build custom applications for mobile trading.

The OANDA’s API Partner program is designed for forex traders who wish to use Oanda APIs for purposes other than for personal online trading.

Oanda Minimum Deposit

The Oanda Minimum Deposit is $1 so the broker is a no Minimum Deposit forex broker. You can start forex trading with $1 on fxtrade or MT4 platform.

Oanda Trading Hours

OANDA Trading hours of operation coincide with the global financial markets. Online CFDs and Forex trading is available from Sunday 5 p.m. to Friday 5 p.m., New York time.

Features 

This OANDA fxTrade review found a variety of valuable tools and features offered by the OANDA forex trading platform that include the following:

  • Market Maker Broker
  • No Dealing Desk
  • Web based platform
  • Currency Converter
  • Economic calendar
  • Automated trading
  • Trading from charts
  • One click execution
  • Market commentary and analysis
  • Hedging and scalping permitted
  • Trailing stops
  • Stop loss, take profit or entry orders
  • Access to current and historical trading and market data
  • Mobile alerts
  • Streaming news feed
  • Interest on margin
  • Educational center
  • Multilingual 24/5 customer support

Oanda Live Chat

Broker Min Account Size Leverage Spread US Traders Review Open Account
Oanda Review Visit Broker Demo

To get a fast support you can use Oanda Live chat, The Oanda Live Support is also available to support clients, To use Oanda customer support just visit the broker’s website.

Oanda Address

Below is complete list of Oanda Office address in different countries:

Oanda USA Address

OANDA Corporation,185 Berry Street, Suite 4700,San Francisco, CA,94107,USA

Oanda New York Address

North American Sales, 315 West 36th Street, 9th Floor,New York NY 10018,USA

Oanda Canada Address

OANDA Canada Corporation ULC, 370 King Street West, 2nd Floor, Box 60, Toronto, ON M5V 1J9, Canada

Oanda Europe Address

OANDA Europe Limited, Tower 42, Floor 9a, 25 Old Broad St, London EC2N 1HQ,United Kingdom

Oanda Japan Address

OANDA Japan Inc.,3-6 4F, Kojimachi,Chiyoda-ku, Tokyo, 102-0083,Japan

Oanda Singapore Address

OANDA Asia Pacific Pte Ltd, 50 Collyer Quay,#04-03 OUE Bayfront,Singapore 049321

Oanda Australia Address

OANDA Australia Pty Ltd,225 George Street,Level 43,Suite 4303,Sydney NSW 2000,Australia

Oanda Phone Number

Below is complete list of Oanda Phone Numbers in different countries:

Oanda US Phone Number

+1 212 858 7690
1 877 OANDA FX
(1 877 626 3239)

Oanda Canada Phone Number

+1 416 593 9436
1 877 OANDA FX
(1 877 626 3239)

Oanda UK Phone Number

+44 20 3151 2050
+ 44 20 7101 1600

Oanda Japan Phone Number

0120-923-213

Oanda Singapore Phone Number

+65 6579 8289

Oanda Australia Phone Number

+61 2 8046 6258
13000 OANDA
(13000 62632)

Oanda Review Conclusion 

However the Oanda Forex broker is regulated but invest the amount you can afford to lose it as online trading contains risk of losing your money.

By this Oanda Review now you know all about Oanda Trading platform, So share this Oanda review please.

For latest online invetments or stock and Top Forex Brokers ratings visit fx trading website please.

Broker Min Account Size Leverage Spread US Traders Review Open Account
Oanda Review Visit Broker Demo